

24 June 2023

List of Candidates Selected for Ph.D Programme (2023 July Session) in the MoE Funding Category in the Department of Liberal Arts

S.N	Appl No.	Candidate Name	Selected Category (UR/EWS/OBC /SC/ST)	Funding (MoE/Project/ CSIR/UGC etc.)	Mode (Regular/ External)	Discipline
1	68888	Mr SIDHARTH R	UR	MoE	Regular	Economics
2	69051	Mr Swarnadeep Roy	EWS	MoE	Regular	Economics
3	69228	Parvathi Manojkumar Nair	UR	MoE	Regular	English
4	70605	Ms GREESHMA GOVINDARAJA N	UR	MoE	Regular	Linguistics
5	67549	Ms Varnika Khare	UR	MoE	Regular	Cognitive Science

Note: Selected candidates are required to communicate their acceptance of the offer by June 30th, 2023 failing which the waitlist will be invoked.

Sd/-

(SHUBHA RANGANATHAN)

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND HEAD

DEPT. OF LIBERAL ARTS

IIT HYDERABAD